Who are you?

I am happy

I am searching

I am scared

I am scintillating 

I am heart broken

I am heart strong

I am loving 

I am loved

I am a witch

I am a leader

I am a artist

I am a storyteller

I am a mother

I am a daughter

I am a sister

I am a flirt

I am a lover

I am a fighter

I am a loser

I am a winner

I am a seashell

I am a shaft of wheat

I am a mountain

I am a wisp of silver fog 

I am a baby goat

I am twins

I am many

I am me

I am just trying to get by

I am getting by as best I can

I am caring for those around me

I am learning all the time

I am feeling inadequate 

I am looking for a better way

I am dreaming of a better way

I am listening

I am hoping

I am praying

I am breathing

I am here.

Standard

Leave a Reply

