5x embodied truth

Living your legacy in real time. A beautiful idea from Ron Finely. Something I’m reflecting on as I’m looking for an afternoon pick me up. There are seeds I planted months ago I’m seeing come to harvest now, there are others that have rotted on the vine. I trust that this balance is essential for nurturing the dreams I’m affectionately tending. Everything in its season. A few more things for you to consider as well:

  1. Interview with Ron Finely via The Great Discontent
  2. Krista Tippett in conversation with Mary Karr via On Being
  3. Inner Dearly Beloved a late addition after further reflection

This is all for now click back to find bonus inspiration on other lists that I’m leaving off short today.

Standard

Leave a Reply

