Half a morning thought

I keep getting trapped in the idea that finance is the only way to make my life bigger. Cold hard cash  seems to be the most direct route to get what I want because it doesn’t rely on me as a person having or creating any value in the world. This thought inherently devalues myself no wonder it’s so harmful & addictive. I’ve been happier on less, and not as successful on more. If balance is the key & im out of alignment then perhaps it’s time to start thinking about what else might be missing.

Standard

One thought on “Half a morning thought

  1. I like your morning thought about money. It tells me you know the importance of money as well as the dangers. You got it right, a life of balance is the safe zone. I have just completed a three part blog series on “The Rich Fool,” check it out.

Leave a Reply

