What are you reading right now and why?

Quote

3 thoughts on “

      • I’m also reading Peggy Kamuf’s edited collection of writings by Jacques Derrida because I have finagled a way to make linguistic deconstruction applicable to business graduate studies 🙂 As for the opposite question (what am I not read and why not), I have had to put Walter Benjamin’s Arcades Project on hold while I wade through a bunch of corporate texts. Looking forward to picking that back up again next time I’m not swamped. –Paul

Leave a Reply

