5x

I will be entering the studio this weekend for our third devising intensive with the Dinner Tables Theatre Collective. After a long week of illness and mental fatigue I need to recharge my creative juices, so I’ve gathered a few links to things that are currently inspiring me.

Enjoy

  1. Interview with Helen Rice and Joseph Nissenboim via The Great Discontent
  2. Almudena Toral: Focusing My Energy via She Does Podcast
  3. Why Metaphor Matters via the Banff Centre
  4. Station Wagon via Kay the Aquanaut and Maki
  5. A Classical Guitarist’s Assuring Account of Creative Homecoming and Overcoming Imposter Syndrome via Brain Pickings

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

