Words to live by

My intensity brings me great joy.

I seek the company of people who love me to be inspired

I must be appreciated for my enthusiasm never shamed

My drive for excellence doesn’t stress me out it relaxes me

I hear by give myself license to

Laugh even louder

Sing even stronger

And think even smarter

It’s not cool to be cool

It’s cool to be burning with a white hot lust for life

I am rising to the next octave

I am playing harder than I have ever played before

Words adapted from a 2013 horoscope on this website.

Standard

Leave a Reply

