Creative Mess

I live with out a tv, computer, wifi, radio, iPod or iPad, car, or even a bike currently. I keep no hobbies, I play no sports, I’m terrible at cards, I don’t smoke, and my small talk skills are terrible.

All so that I can devote all my free time and dollars to the pursuit of living a creative life.

That means when I am not at home creating art I’m out enjoying it at galleries, theatres, bars, cafés, in the streets and under the bridges.

The only pastimes I allow myself to escape are reading, yoga, and occasionally sex.

You think with all of that I would be more productive.

I might have to get rid of my smart phone, my one tie to the outside world.

Standard

Leave a Reply

